Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Liedl

Daniel Liedl

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Liedl
"Excellent and seamless process with the vehicle claim. I had not submitted many claims in the past. All questions were addressed with clarity and understanding of expectations from the team members every step of the way. Thanks for making the unfortunate situation of vehicle repair much more tolerable. It is greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Kathie Constable

Kathie Constable

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathie Constable
"I recently had to file a claim on my car. Gary Charlon's State Farm Insurance was amazing at helping me file the claim. The girl's in the office took wonderful care to see that I was helped and had a swift payment made to get my car fixed. They also set up a rental car for me so I would have transportation during the time my car was in getting serviced. Gary and his staff most definitely are the ones to go to for outstanding, professional, and very accommodating insurance services. Thank you for all that you do!"
Profile photo of Scorpio Empress

Scorpio Empress

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scorpio Empress
"This is the 2nd time in 4 months that I've had to make a claim with Gary Charlon State Farm. I am so impressed that they nailed it twice that I decided to leave a review. With covid, nearly every company's customer service has tanked. But not Gary's group. They are the most professional industry I've worked with in years. And I didn't even WANT to deal with them because that means my car is hurt. Lol. But when you HAVE TO, it's nice to work with efficient, friendly people like Gary has working for him."
Profile photo of juan v

juan v

April 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by juan v
"Too Spence go somewhere else"
Profile photo of Keith Schenkel

Keith Schenkel

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Schenkel
"Very and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Broken Tusk

Broken Tusk

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Broken Tusk
"My roof got wind damage, called my local State Farm office. They helped me find a roofer that responder right away. State Farm came out and inspected the damage, and then approved the whole roof replacement. They reached out every few weeks to make sure everything was moving forward. They were so helpful and made the process so smooth and easy."
Profile photo of Lorie Maloney

Lorie Maloney

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorie Maloney
".great"
Profile photo of Quyen Pham

Quyen Pham

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quyen Pham
"Gary and his team are wonderful. They are very helpful. They were willing to do whatever to make my claims resolved as quick as possible. I don’t have any better words to describe about them. They’re the best. Thank you Gary, Abby and the whole team. You guys are awesome."
Profile photo of Jenny Boyer

Jenny Boyer

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Boyer
"We had a great experience filing a claim with the Ridgecrest office. They made our first time super simple and worked with the shop to keep the process and repairs moving. Totally recommend Gary Charlon’s State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Amy Maxwell

Amy Maxwell

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Maxwell
"Always easy to work with and friendly. Destanee took the time to explain things well and provide options and support. Made the interaction positive."
Profile photo of Claire Goodell

Claire Goodell

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Goodell
"No one better than Gary Charlon and his staff!"
Profile photo of Christian Patin

Christian Patin

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Patin
"Coverage is hard to find for some things, but the agents here will help you find what you need, even if it's not with them."
Profile photo of Laurie Ostermann

Laurie Ostermann

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Ostermann
"Agent was knowledgeable, reasonably detailed, and patient with questions/concerns."
Profile photo of Steve Swan

Steve Swan

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Swan
"State Farm did an awesome job of following up and following through on the claim through completion. Gary and his team were AWESOME and are much appreciated."
Profile photo of Danny Lopes

Danny Lopes

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Lopes
"Very helpful !"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Wilson

Jeffrey Wilson

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Wilson
"Claim was easy. Great communication and follow up."
Profile photo of Anthony Scherer

Anthony Scherer

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Scherer
"I’ll only deal with local businesses I’m a small town boy and always will be!"
Profile photo of Aryanna Eddins

Aryanna Eddins

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aryanna Eddins
"Love it here always good and welcoming Destanee is the best worker there is always had great customer service"
Profile photo of James Setzer

James Setzer

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Setzer
"There always just amazing"
Profile photo of Richard Marshall

Richard Marshall

December 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Richard Marshall
"The damage to my car was repaired exelently. The car was immaculate when I picked it up. I drove my own second car until I needed to drive to Ontario airport. I rented a car as a claim. The trip to the airport was flawless. However, the return trip was a problem because Enterprise didn't have access to the airport, and I would have to get a taxi or Uber to the office in town. I selected to rent an Avis from the airport office. Bummer."
Profile photo of Henry Eberhart

Henry Eberhart

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Eberhart
"Chris Hill is my agent. And I thank my lucky stars that he is! Hank Eberhart"
Profile photo of MARIA GETUSKY

MARIA GETUSKY

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MARIA GETUSKY
"Wonderful experience each time I went there ! Super courteous, knowledgeable & reliable staff ! Very fast response with attention to details and a strong will to assist me in the best way possible ! Very positive atmosphere !"
Profile photo of Nancy Garces

Nancy Garces

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Garces
"It's a great place. Just Love it there."
Profile photo of Gerald Lafferty

Gerald Lafferty

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Lafferty
"Thankfully everyone at State Farm over the years has been helpful. Its funny, Chris has been one of my insurance dude's for years. Before I had a family and was a bachelor, and got my first ever insurance on my car with an lil small town local insurance. He went from a small fry to working with the BIG DOGS!"
Profile photo of DuaneandMarghee

DuaneandMarghee

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DuaneandMarghee
"Helpful agent"